Banner Bottom Image


Eugenia Schatoff, Director 

Jennifer M. Visione, Office Manager/Administrative Assistant


Dina Reisman, Head of Circulation
(845) 358-6081 ext 6

Myrna Sigal, Head of Public Service
(845) 358-6081 ext 5

Carmela Fiore, Head of Technical Services
(845) 358-6081 ext 114

Board of Trustees

President: Kurt Mohr

Treasurer: Lorette M. Adams

Corresponding Secretary: Melissa DeNicola

Immediate Past President: Raymond Kosinski

Trustee: Frank Alkin

Trustee Emeritus: Jeannette Haag


Unless announced otherwise, board meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 7:30 PM (Except for the Months of August and December)